No I'm not breaking.

The struggles I'm facing, the chances I'm taking
Sometimes might knock me down but, no I'm not breaking

I may not know it, but these are the moments
that I'm gonna remember most
Just gotta keep going, and I, I gotta be strong,
just keep pushing on,
Cause...

There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an up-hill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's
waiting on the other side
It's the climb




Kommentarer
Postat av: pussan

määäh, sitter du och lyssnar på miley cyrus du? ;)

2010-08-11 @ 23:21:42
Postat av: Jennifer

Jag gillar hennes texter, ibland ;)

2010-08-12 @ 10:42:32
URL: http://jenniferarvidsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0